Testimonials

Video

May 2, 2019

April 28, 2019

February 20, 2019

February 4, 2019

January 23, 2019

Orion

Loving Orion so far– here is what happened ever since I got him. (I wear him in my pocket or in my bra)

*Got a raise–and it was for more than I thought it would be!
* I got extra busy and hoped this friend would show up at 3:30 instead of at 2:00 and then this friend showed up at 3:45! (Whew)
* I needed a certain person to respond to my text in a timely manner–and she did! (Usually she does not) (I also used the Sourxe trial for a week so for this one, it was a combination of Orion and Sourxe)
* I had issues downloading the (trial) Sourxe and Orion helped me figure it out! (I am SO not a tech savvy person)
*I had a bit of a delay in my schedule and hoped I would not miss my client and sure enough I arrived 10 minutes before she did!
*There seems be a positive energy all around.
*I have a closer bond with my children.

I truly am enjoying this and my personal relationship with Orion. (There was this one time when I thought I lost him–well, actually, twice, and I got upset and worried–it’s like a feeling of losing a cat or something! Yup– a real relationship, indeed)

Thank you Peter, for all that you do. I look forward to getting all of your products.
Jolene

Jolene Mahoney Mental Health Therapist Fremont, California May 2, 2019

Orion Review

Orion is beyond amazing! Yes, you do feel energy coming from it – all Peter’s products have that so it’s a given. I’m not surprised by any reviews that rave about that. Side note – I was playing with my pendulum above a pyramid and then had it over Orion and boy did it start moving in a vortex motion right above Orion. You move pendulum away from it and it stops. Put back and it starts vortexing again (is it a word?). Back to the review now. A little while after I received Orion there were talks about promotion for me after the position was removed 3 months ago. All of a sudden we were told by the client that position is back on. I asked Orion for a significant salary increase. I wanted 15K. Didn’t work out for me – but I did get 10K increase.. That part when Peter says be careful what you wish for: I got the promotion but with that came work hours change – I used to work from home in the morning and then going to the office for 4-5 hours in the afternoon/evening. Well that ended with 8:00 – 4:30 requirement. I was not happy with that and still not but was told to work the hours or pretty much look elsewhere..
It’s really bad traffic in DC area coming to work but I do connect Orion with my HFA travel asking for safe, smooth and quick commute. Most of the days I’m able to maneuver and find alternative routes.
There also other money that start coming in unexpectedly which always helps. I started paying off my debts quicker.
My intuition has improved – one day I got a feeling about a cat. I already have 3 cats so was not considering getting another. A week later I get another message/thought about a “Bengal cat”. I started searching and found Bengal on Craigslist 1 hour away from me. I didn’t act on it and waited till next day. I called the owner to speak with her and she said – out of all areas you are the 3rd person to contact me from Alexandria and she had someone already committed coming over in few hours. She called me back and said the guy backed out so if I’m interested I can come. I came back from her house with 2 cats that are brothers because I had instant connection. They turned out to be my soul family members from another lifetime – my children and I do feel that deep sense of love.
These two little 1 year old boys decided to escape by sliding window screen one day and jumping off it. I instantly asked Orion for help finding them and guiding them home. They were gone few hours and I was making flyers and posting lost ad on nextdoor after walking around the yard and neighbors to the left and right and calling them to no avail. So as I finished posting ad online I was guided to go back yard and call them again – all of a sudden I heard their myauing back. I was guided by their voices to the neighbors way down and had to find way to get into their yards at 12am but found each on separated but got them safely home.
Something else occurred that had deep impact on me: I’ve had issues with my partner of 10 years. We were supposed to get married for a while but something was not feeling right for me even though we have been trying to conceive for the last 2 years. I’ve been holding Orion or on me while doing morning activations. One of them to have a best loving relationship of all my lifetimes where I and my partner are loving, caring and respectful to each other. On March 2nd I found out by divine guidance that my fiancé had a short affair 8 months ago and was still communicating with the person from overseas in the last few months ( I overheard the phone conversation by coming home too early). I guess again – be careful what you wish for.. I wanted a pure loving relationship but instead I got an eye opener that the one I’m in is not it..
I also play around with having Orion in different positions when I’m sleeping – on the night stand, under the pillow, or in a pouch by my heart.
During the day it’s in my braw – but I did notice that it is getting darker or getting those green oxidation lines like you get with HFA mini when it is next to my skin in the braw.
I’m now asking Orion for clarity, ability to move forward, finding forgiveness (I was pretty angry for few weeks), loving myself deeply, happiness and a great amazing relationship that is nothing short of my best desires for myself. I needed time off and away so my boss offered to pay for my vacation!!! At first she was not but after I talked with Orion and said she will offer to pay she just told me that she added extra money to my paycheck! It is amazing how everything is working out very quickly. I’m still playing and learning as I go. Some things worked out beautifully. The others not so much as I hoped but in a way everything is in my best interest I’m sure. As I’m opened to new possibilities I’m pretty sure more things and changes are coming my way. Stay tuned.
P.S. Thank you Peter!!!! <3

Oksana B. Orion April 10, 2019

Beyond Wonderful

I have purchased a variety of Peter’s products (HFA products, Q Shield, I AM bracelets, Myrrh Compass Rose, Terra Resonator products, software) over the years, and they continue to exceed my expectations. I received my most recent delivery, and the quality, beauty, integrity and energy of Peter’s products is still beyond wonderful; a true fount of both practical use and inspiration.

Thank you Peter for all you do for us. You never cease to amaze me.

In Sincere Gratitude,
Cassandra

Cassandra Herrera n/a Texas April 2, 2019

Victory of the Light update

It’s been a month, amazing month .my core strength
In mental , physical, emotional,spiritual have flown to new heights. My telepathic abilities have been sharpened.
The other healing tools I use have also increased in power. People are kinder and calmer.
Working and living conditions have improved.
A aura of love seems to be radiating out of Orion!
People feel it!
Working with difficult clients have vanished!
My own personal knowledge is unwavering, peace fills my every move!
I will purchase another on to do remote healing with!
With my Heartfelt Love and Gratitude
I say thank you Peter for staying the course!
Thank you Again
Janette Nadh

Janette L.Nash Personal Assistant/ BioGenesis Healer Janette HFA ORION February 22, 2019

HFA Orion

Peter has hit the jackpot this time, HFA Orion is off the scale. The energy is strong clean, I feel like I have been wearing dirty glasses and now they are clean, for some reason my vision is much sharper. Thank You

Stuart Razey

www.stuartrazey.com

Stuart Razey Therapist, Inventor England UK February 11, 2019

HFA Orion

I received the HFA Orion on Jan 16, within 2hrs. I received $172.00 of free merchandise. Also received a free meal from my client. My customers are more calmer and work is flowing alot more smoother.

Dean HFA Orion January 25, 2019

Victory of the Light HFA ORION

Dear Peter,
You not only hit the ball out of the park you broke the barrier and hit it into the next universe.
What a amazing tool.
First time I saw it it was in the middle of the night. The next day I couldn’t find it! I believe I saw it before you posted it.
My third eye began to spin and I fainted.
A few days later I saw your post.
I immediately had to have it! I received it on a Saturday and pinned it to the inside of my shirt.
On Monday I resumed my duties now the fun began first thing that happened was a person who I was working for came to me and ask about the changes that were being made we had a beautiful exchange of thoughts and ideas. What you have to understand is that when I started I was met with don’t tell me what to do! And !everything that goes with that statement Anger slamming things around generally scary behavior. After the HFA Orion arrived .
What a complete shift peace comradity kindness compassion replaced all negative behavior.
He also disclosed to his daughters I was spot on at everything I do and a wonderful problem solver!
Victory of the Light HFA Orion has freed me to expand my service with this person.
Now the other thing I noticed it has calmed the neighborhood . The street where I live is 1/2 block to the beach and seemed to be the freeway to the beach since the HFA ORION arrived it has calmed down! Complete quiet. Yes! Thank you!
I send you my Heartfelt Love and Gratitude for this amazing tool!!!!
Love, Janette Nash

Janette Nash Personal Assitant Hermosa Beach, California January 22, 2019

P.S. HFA Orion VICTORY OF THE LIGHT

P. S.
HFA Orion has activated and bumped up the power source of the other tools!

Janette Nash Personal Assistant Hermosa Beach, California January 22, 2019

My sweet Orion

I love my sweet Orion very much ! She is so powerful and surrounding me with her pure energy. Since I activated her, I feel joy and happiness all the time, even in very stressful moments I keep smiling. She is working for me while I am sleeping – we literally communicate each other in my dream and find solution what ever I asked for! This is so fantastic, so magical! With Orion, sky is the limit! I have Peter`s Sourxe 5, Aquaware 5, HFA Mini, Terra Resonator regular size and Terra Resonator XL. I love them all and each one of them brought tremendous benefits into my life and are helping me every day. But HFA Orion is different – it is my very own magician! Orion is helping me to bring my dreams into life! It has been only one week since I got Orion and she already made me speechless! Thank you Peter for creating Orion.

Clara Y. Lawyer HFA Orion January 22, 2019

No Body Pain HFA Orion

Received my Orion on Jan. 16 . Within 48 hours of receiving my Orion my body was mostly pain free, I’d been having neck pain for over a month ( I kept putting off making an appointment with the chiropractor) . On Jan. 11, the Midwest got hit with a winter storm, we ended up with 17 in. Of snow along with some ice. I had been shoveling snow and chipping ice off my driveway for days, my whole body was sore. On Jan 16, I picked up my Orion from the post office I opened it as soon as I was home and connected with it. I could feel the energy right away my hands felt like they were buzzing and that feeling went up my arms. I actually got a little dizzy. I kept the Orion with me all day, at night I put it on my night stand next to the bed. Jan 17, I woke up and noticed I wasn’t as sore . Jan 18, when I woke up I was hardly sore at all and the neck pain was gone ! I also have more energy ! Amazing, I can’t wait to find out what else the Orion does for me .

Donna Eibel Retired but work part time Orion January 21, 2019