News and Events

no-image

MDM Minute with Peter Schenk… www.ModernDayMystic.com

MDM Minute with Peter Schenk… www.ModernDayMystic.com Good morning, everyone. I’m Peter Schenk from ModernDayMystic.com, and this is the MDM Minute. This is a new concept that we came up with at the MDM team, and each morning I will be doing a one minute video called the MDM Minute and talk about topics at hand, [...]

FREE High Energy Software Navitus v3.0 Released 12.31.14

Create Personal High Energy in Your Life Modern Day Mystic powered by Self Empowerment Technology, today released version 3.0 of the popular FREE High Energy Software, Navitus. Overview We are proud to announce the latest addition of a FREE SOFTWARE PRODUCT called Navitus 3.0. Empower Yourself to Reach New Heights of Personal Physical Energy and Productivity [...]

Aquaware 4.0 Video Tutorials – Check out all the amazing new features!

Aquaware 4.0 General Overview A General Overview of the software layout and design.   Aquaware 4.0 Advanced Features Brilliant Minds Shows users how to use the Brilliant Minds gallery. Quantum Layering Session How to build a Quantum Layering Session (QLS) and run it. Custom Intent Sessions How to use the User Intent Sessions and features. Custom Intent [...]
no-image

Peter Schenk Interview to with Jennifer McLean on Healing with the Master – October 22, 2014

Scheduled Air Date  10/22/2014, 12PM Pacific, 1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern Discover the power of marrying technology and spirituality as Peter introduces you to an incredible set of tools that can forever change the way we experience this world. See more at http //healingwiththemasters.com/v14/peter-schenk/#sthash.ie6tUt1o.dpuf [...]
My Account